10 Dec 2015 08:27 #282841
rally what..the wicb and old skam! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
rally done! there will be no rally this time!
10 Dec 2015 08:34 #282847
you will drown with that idea you have deh you know about different strategy.
when a team is in decline and no one is interested in doing what is right then nothing works you know.
nutten is going to work for this west indies until the home situation is resolved. and even then......
save yuhself man. no idea would have worked regardless of how brilliant. deh have to execute and they cant... no matter what ambrose and uncle phil say
10 Dec 2015 08:36 #282848
Repeat after me :
Simmons and Ambrose should have used the 90 mph bowlers
with an attack field
to Marsh on Zero and Voges on 5 during Lunch
NOT a Spinner and an all rounder with 4 men on the boundary.
I am sure you get that
10 Dec 2015 15:06 #282977
I watch that post Lunch period and nearly threw sumting at the screen
No field in , Fellah on Zero , 4 men on Boundary : Spinner on >
WTH did they strategise during that 40 MINUTES break ??
who could EAT de most peppah ????
Look how Lanka could get 8 wickets at stumps :-\
10 Dec 2015 15:34 #282991
That post-lunch session was perplexing to say the least to me ........
After 3 quick wickets before lunch .... cappo comes out, takes the ball, got 4 men bracing the boundary with two new batsmen at the crease. If that ain't defensive I don't know what is!!!!
The field placements continued to baffle me .... bowlers knew they couldn't take a wicket with those placements .... so dem just run in, turn dem arm over and let the game drift on and on ......
Downright disgrace !!! Cappo is responsible for on-field action but I suggest he was following instructions from the Coach ...... crap strategy from both of them !!!
10 Dec 2015 15:41 #283003
Cappo ??
Cal , during that 40 minutes Lunch break was ALL Head Coach and Bowling Coach :
SCRIPT .
rally around west indies
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds