07 Sep 2015 11:38 - 07 Sep 2015 11:52 #270612
there is an idiot poster on Ballys board called AFRO who reads exactly like wifan. he sounds like sketchim too but not quite. all the circumstances fit wifan more than it does sketchim but by a small margin only......2 impses forking around cricket websites stoking trouble....
allyuh getting pay fuh dat sketchim! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 07 Sep 2015 11:52 by mapoui.
07 Sep 2015 11:41 #270614
gimme the Link.
I think you are PAID by the Trio like Bassarath :
To DISTRACT people wid town hall meetings and Ramdin demotion.
AND IGNORE the 1.640 billion DOLLARS >
07 Sep 2015 11:45 #270618
bally board..west indies cricket portal
there is no distraction/distracting going on. that is just your figment. a fight is going on and what you see is the form it is taking di'ze all. wat distraction yuh talking about >

07 Sep 2015 11:50 #270619
But the final blow is that the foregoing arrangements can only be reversed if one of The Trio breaks ranks and leaves the cartel
and votes with the other two full members to change these destructive and disgusting provisions.
No sport can develop and grow if the majority of the profit made goes to three associations,
while the other full members struggle to survive with no access to earning additional funds
to develop their players and the game.
Pat Rouseau
09 Sep 2015 10:13 #270856
merge why? you cyar merge 2 saparate subjic' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
My Second Final Post in the Pitch...Wifan, Sketchim and Afro Next Door
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds