07 Sep 2015 11:42 - 07 Sep 2015 11:49 #270615
stop behaving like Rowe willya. wat you are simpleton now too >

I understand that there were others who voted for the ICC change..dat is was not skameron alone. dat is understood the process....
yet what how do I state it but to say skam voted for it.l he did did he not. he was not alone but he voted for it :

Last edit: 07 Sep 2015 11:49 by mapoui.
07 Sep 2015 11:44 #270617
IF you cannot see this GO check yuh Yeye !
Skam also vote for Pak , Lanka ,bangla et al ???
Think about
FULL MEMBERS sanction to The Trio !
You trying to Distract
07 Sep 2015 11:53 #270620
Correct : he was directed by the Likes of Bassarath ....and 5 other territorial DIRECTORS
07 Sep 2015 14:52 #270637
by Rowe992
I don't think Holder is a good captain in either odi or test cricket. The fact that he speaks well according to selectors is not enough to warrant him being captain. I think Ramdin should have remained.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds