07 Sep 2015 11:10 #270593
The bigger overall and central issue is the distribution of a Billion dollars thru ICC
Bassarath and his counterparts are sweating over the SMALL stuff !
and getting check mated on the BIG money
FOOLS !
07 Sep 2015 11:15 #270595
who says so...you >

::confused::
how yuh know..because he has not spoken of it yet ::confused::
do you know yet what all is seething up here >

::confused::
07 Sep 2015 11:17 #270598
There exists an estimate of the amount of net revenues that will be available for distribution among the ICC members
over the period 2015 to 2023.
The amount projected is US$1.640 billion.
SWEAT ON THIS !!!!!!!
07 Sep 2015 11:22 #270601
why wud I sweat on dat. I wont! not for a minute!.
Skameron voted on that. did he consult anyone. no!
agan..does this issue make me like Bas ::confused::
he is as corrupt as Skam. but in these issues it is skam who is ridiculous not Bas.
I would like to see them all washed away. but what you offer so far...indeed all along the way and more bacchanal is the same
07 Sep 2015 11:24 #270604
It was Bas and 6 of his fellow DIRECTORS that gave Skam the Votes.
ICC Trio forked dem over ...
Bunch of NitWits ....
07 Sep 2015 11:27 #270606
So by a vote of the seven members, including the West Indies :
the full-member representatives have given away
substantial earnings that we cannot replace.
Pat Rouseau.
07 Sep 2015 11:34 #270610
mitwit! that is the word MITWIT! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
07 Sep 2015 11:38 #270611
But worse was done by the VOTE ; they have surrendered to The Trio the right to host :
the ICC World Cup and the ICC Twenty20 tournaments,
which are big money makers for the host nation as well as the ICC.
Pat Rouseau.
07 Sep 2015 11:39 #270613
Skam dont vote for the other full member Nations.....
Skam only vote as directed by the SIX territories.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds