11 Sep 2015 18:03 #271181
to go bus' my rarse setting up and stocking supermarket from commission agents of forrin imports as the focus and limits of that wuk..the only local section being plantain and groun' provision, greens and banana an ting..some fish and maybe local meat ::confused::
and Sarwan might be cheap..wun buy much refrigeration dat cud accommodate local meat only the bare minimum fuh frozen american beef and chicken::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
pheeeeeeeeeeeew
not me. I cant think of a worse. more 'disatisfying' wuk in the west indies
11 Sep 2015 20:41 #271183
by 7643664
This guy keep missing practice due to personal problems
12 Sep 2015 09:44 #271187
wat deh shud have done already in the west indies is to develop a west indian wheat hybrid to produce we own flour..a hybrid we could patent and sell around the world.
if Sarwan do dat he cud name his price
also a grape wud be nice but I not interested in apple and pears and so on. we have plenty fruit in the west indies way more nutritious than dem temperate froot. we can do a lot with grapes than jess eat them straight
anyhow Sarwan wun be calling on me to do anything of the sort. he wud have his own people fuh dat. but he better hurry up because if I put mih han' on the cash anytime soon I will do all dat myself.
12 Sep 2015 17:09 #271266
Its his Back : think he is scared of Surgery and just hoping ...
Even during his 291 : he kept arching backwards for relief !
symptomatic of a bulging disk or 2 or 3.....