its no big deal googs..you have to be creative to keep things rolling! yu can set up a structure that is spicy and testing of the intellects here.....
if I say I fed up with west indies cricket and I done posting on cricket..well every body looking fuh that. but you have a final post right..by why limit yuhself...you can have final posts forever if you number them :

but if you say final post and keep posing then you have a problem from many angles. everybody: 'I-we tort dat was yuh las' pos' ::confused::
but if you number them you doh have dat problem. a fus; final post is legal ethically. and everybody breath baited..waiting... but technically you can have final posts to infinity. it wud be impossible to hold yuh breath. but if you do... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
and I still free to pos' as long as I want..even if I began the process with a catergorical.."I done...... ;D
I jess playing with allyuh head...yet I do have the option of makin' it real. any final post may actually be the final post, or close to the final, or the third before the final, fifth, sixth ::confused::.... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
gradations like peas in are'yuh wiyah::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::