Samuels
Dowrich
Ramdin
Blackwood
Holder
Taylor
Permaul/Bishoo/Warrican
Gabriel/?
My preferred team would drop Ramdin, play both Permaul and Bishoo, play 2 pacers and Holder as an all rounder. Drop Hope down the order and find a senior or bowler to open with Paint.
02 Sep 2015 21:42 #270050
where does warrican come from..as a potential? I mean I have seen him but we cant take 3 spin and the 2 Guyanans are ahead of him.
there are no seniors to open with Paint. Paint is now the senior. dat is what you appear to want because now you dropping Ramdin who is a senior
deh will not pick Gayle again. the 2 Trinny T2o guys wont be brought back. so only Ramdin/samuels remain as any sort of experience and senior player. drop Ramdin and its samuels.
you must know what yuh doing.
anyway this hardly interest me anymore. this is stupidness west indies cricket...that it has been reduced to this and we trying to pick a side full of hopelessness. to follow this is to waste your mind..exercise in futility just to feed a parasitic bureaucracy
there is not one single player in there who is world class save Taylor. not one! none will develop into consistent world class play. this is the end I think
Barbosa