mooray
31 Aug 2015 10:30 #269594
by mooray
Well, I don't think so. Maybe they will have a comeback but not so soon.
31 Aug 2015 11:14 #269605
by timmyj51
Dey workin' for UB
...oderwise be like 'Maika dude in photo....dead LAST! ::dead:: ::dead:: ::dead::
16 Jul 2016 14:16 #312597
by 654321
The real problem is the lack of world class cricketing talent in the WI. Many members of the current WI squad are no more than club level cricketers.
16 Jul 2016 17:41 #312609
I may have been a lil harsh there Timmy..but not harsh enuff for whom I thought you might have been ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
you are a right wing thinking impse but not a skunt..not a wifan apparently.
if yuh ot wifan dat was not intended fuh you
Thank you received: 3
02 Jul 2017 06:28 #345356
by midwicket
There was a flavour and character to West Indies players that was the toast of the cricket world. Brilliant skills, supreme athleticism and a joi de vivre were the attributes that compelled attention. West Indies teams of the past may not have always won, but never reneged on providing heady cricket.
The following user(s) said Thank You:
ketchim