24 Aug 2015 11:36 #268848
Brabits and Polly Pieces are not losers. the wicb is. deh are 9-th in the wurl now and atill fallin'
Polly, Bits and Ramdin are only rising in the estimation of the peoples with whom they are involved...while skmeron and whinds are recognized for the sh!ts deh are
by 2017..CRICKET RANKINGS....
To 8...next in line
Ireland.........9
Zim.............10
Kenya..........11
Canada........12
Holland.........13
Scotland.......14
Bermuda.......15
Namibia.........16
Brunei...........17
Turks............18
Fiji.................19
wicb..............free fall
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
24 Aug 2015 11:40 - 24 Aug 2015 11:46 #268852
Last edit: 24 Aug 2015 11:46 by mapoui.
24 Aug 2015 11:41 #268854
even BraBits gats some PRIDE : he know dem want him as an Entertainer
NOT as a Cricketer >
24 Aug 2015 11:45 #268855
the 2020 cricket rankings...
the fus 8.....
the next 11.....
instead of the old west indies which free fell to dead last and associate status we now have
Barbados 20
T&T 21
Jamaica 22
Antigua 23
St Lucia 24
Dominica 25
the BVI 26
St Kitts 27
St Vincet 28
Anguila 29
11 Guyanans 30
11 Guyanans
24 Aug 2015 12:44 #268867
fuhget who cyan or cyar not sing. see what 11 and 30 make above :-[ :-[
24 Aug 2015 13:32 #268878
It make for a big Trini LIE
Whom are the reigning
Champions of the W.I. Senior : 4 day PCL ?
W.I. Under 19 ?
W.I Under 15 ?
FYI : repeat over and over until it Sink in :
GUYANA
:-*
WICB in a corner over India pullout issue
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds