23 Aug 2015 10:45 - 23 Aug 2015 11:06 #268690
screw them 3 elitist an' dem..hall and the 2 white men. what is their case that supports their contention that the players are just as culpable as the wicb and the the players union..which means the traitor wavell hinds ::confused::
that is what deh have to do..show why the players on the spot are culpable in any dam way for this ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 23 Aug 2015 11:06 by mapoui.
23 Aug 2015 11:07 #268696
good question! you are clearly a casualty as well. that is 3 >
23 Aug 2015 11:09 #268698
iz you Trickies dat hurting ! ::LOL::
Bits and Pieces and a mediocre batting keeper does not interest me !
23 Aug 2015 11:25 #268705
hurting how ::confused::
all manjac in deh doing well. the wcb draws off them most times.... and not them off the wicb
phuck the wicb. you can have it along with Whinds, Skam and Muirhead pee head..and the pie bus. there you have your ready made transportation
23 Aug 2015 11:41 #268707
well...an'yuh went to school?
yuh know math and plenty biology...yuh know Mendellian genetics. maybe you can make like a modern Frankenstein..pull some vegetable proteins, a Kanha and Sobers DNA...you can hang around their homes and swab their left overs for DNA..and see if you can clone.....
maybe you can pull a batsman together from basic pieces and bits like those. I am happy with my natural pieces..Polly and Bra
23 Aug 2015 12:19 #268711
No need ; there are better batting keepers out there !
Ramdin either shape up OR go the way of Bits and Pieces
23 Aug 2015 12:31 #268714
I still doh care! Dinesh Ramdin is my bwoy now and forever..our bwoy in fact..Titty's bwoy... in or out of the west indies team. he is a fave, loved and at home at home.
Ramdin is near to the top of all west indian keepers by record with bat and gloves. he is a prideful son of the soil...one of ours. he has achieved and that's enuff. he has added not subtracted and I am proud that he is one of ours.
if its time so be it. he has a home waiting for him and solid place in it. no loss no nothing but appreciation for Dinesh Ramdian, a Trinidadian
I will comission Brabits to write a song to celebrate him when the day comes.
WICB in a corner over India pullout issue
Time to create page: 0.222 seconds