08 Aug 2015 13:41 #266944
AND of course , was unable to COACH west indian bowlers....
Roach still have the overstepping problem !
24 Aug 2015 01:50 #268806
by dillinger10
On the back of the series against New Zealand and Australia, one has to imagine that Ottis will be given the permanent position of bowling coach.
24 Aug 2015 09:57 #268823
This is not a good view of the attitude of our Bowlers.
Looks true that our guys are " Uncoachable" :-\
24 Aug 2015 11:41 #268853
by Rowe992
Well, well done to Otis for moving back to a team that can actually win and perform on a consistent level. People just have to accept the fact that the current West Indies senior players are uncoachable at this stage and Otis couldn't do much for them just like any other coach.
24 Aug 2015 11:57 #268862
englan' talking 2 spinners. he go lorse he wuk. he cyan coach spin ::confused::
skunt looks right at a home..much happier than he ever look as west indies coach >
24 Aug 2015 12:46 #268868
and you remain determined to maintain as limited a perspective as you can in these parts.
kerry orn!
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Ottis Gibson
Time to create page: 0.178 seconds