26 Jul 2015 21:21 #265269
by Rowe992
The West Indies selectors are a bunch of jokers who don't have a clue as to what they are doing. Ramdin has struggled over the years with the bat but in the last year and a 1/2 has made some great improvements. Drop him now and they will look like bigger fools.
27 Jul 2015 09:14 #265306
deh have a clue.
we shud stop saying deh doh have ah clue..deh do..and the clue is big big salaries at the wicb..equal to corporate exec salaries of big corporations
and deh doh want no players who cyan stand up and fight back. none, nada, nope.not even a few...simply none.
deh operate on the Bush principle... 'either you re with us or you are against us!'
Ramdin show too much resistance arready. he stood with Polly and Brabits. the only reason he deh is prolly because Skam owe something to the Indo an dem at the TTCB.
when yuh see Cozy the Pozy start talk about Ramdin and patience, is because dat debt owed to Bassarat an dem in port of spain is just about over, and Skam getting ready to chop Ramdin.
so Cozy the pee pot Pozy has been ordered to prepare the way....
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: :
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Patience running out on Ramdin again !
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds