21 Jul 2015 11:12 #264562
look like dem 2 fellas have it in fuh sketchim....
deh on a line to meet in the finals at the expense of dem Guyanan Amazons an dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
like deh were listening to sketchim all the time..Polly and Bravo. is wood fuh him. some kick and cuff fuh Trinidaddy too
dem 2 bwoys ready..very ready! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
21 Jul 2015 11:13 - 22 Jul 2015 09:45 #264564
deh make pokers with Red Hot Steel. :-[ :-[ :-[
doh sit on any eh sketchim. deh burn something awful. arks googs lee ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 22 Jul 2015 09:45 by mapoui.
21 Jul 2015 13:47 #264637
the 2 Brabits are Dwayne and Polly.....
deh are doing very well indeed tenk you!
21 Jul 2015 14:01 - 22 Jul 2015 11:08 #264644
no they are not !!
The supporting forrin Cast fail ...they are done in
BraBits have 3 South Africans (Kallo , Delport and Botha)
PollyPieces have that cheating stump out Pakistani glove man and good Bajans like WI ODI skipper , Holder
couple with more forrin !
Last edit: 22 Jul 2015 11:08 by
21 Jul 2015 14:06 #264652
wait a minute...where is Bannam when you need him??!! He would ban the South Africans from playing in Guyana!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
23 Jul 2015 13:15 #264882
by Rowe992
And I thought Jamaica was hated the most by Trinidadians in the region! Can't the Guyanese and Trinidadians live in peace on the forum? Well all know the cpl is a draft and not all teams will have purely home grown players.
23 Jul 2015 13:30 #264884
hahahaha : I have no harm against Trinis :
heck, I have 2 half trini daughters and love them dearly !
Is the Trini wife that cause the arguments in the house :
She think I should support Red Steel ::LOL::
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
What Deh Make Pokers Wit..Steel? An' Wat To Do Wit' Red Hot Ones? Brabits!!!
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds