02 Jul 2015 15:18 - 02 Jul 2015 18:01 #262104
you have no proof of all dat! you!
but in a court of law all of dat is moot, gossip..judge toss and warn yuh skunt not to waste his/her time with irrelevant crap... or cite yuh skunt with contempt of court.
jail time fuh yuh rarse.
'give me facts' is what the judge will demand!!!
and I will in turn say judge: according to the law the players satisfy the term labour and all labour in dispute have the right to withdraw their labour if they deem it an essential move in reconciling the dispute
yes they do judge and that is what they did. and they have an issue judge, a real case.
and the judge will be forced to acknowledge "that they in fact do have a case and all who supposedly say this dat or the other, who supposed to have incite and spounce up people to strike...all that is ole west indian ole talk and unimportant in my court!!! and whoever come here with dat again will make more jail in allyuh rarse
"grown man come to my court an' gih me gossip fuh case and evidence!!! ::confused:: ::confused::
who-is he..who'ise he name again..Ketchup, Ketcham..er what...er Ketchip ::confused::
how much I gih him..6 months. double it tuh rase. 12 months! he look like him head hard. have tuh teach dem west indian test' an dem ah lesson"
Last edit: 02 Jul 2015 18:01 by mapoui.
03 Jul 2015 06:55 #262135
why is Hinds still chirman of the players anyway ::confused::
what is his elected term..... forever ::confused::
anyway it looks from outside that he might as well be president forever. they will never get rid of that skunt now. all the old players are prolly gone, no longer interested in the wipa..their careers almost over.
new players now...young, inexperienced and browbeaten by the wicb. that is why they have dropped into this young team as suddenly as they could....to have a team totally under wicb control. also control of the wipa as well.
by way of Hinds the wicb now control the cricket totally. that is why Hinds can now come and place the focus on, and the locus of the trouble on COMMUNICATIONS between the players and the wicb..a bull...t contrivance
so whinds is prolly president for life now..and the sketchim/AFRO character from Krishna/Bally boards...googs lee's famous CAK is happy now
03 Jul 2015 10:34 #262153
You are pretty obtuse.....
you are not interpreting these events as they play out !!
In cricket parlance : keep your eye on the Ball , read it and play it on its merit !
U continue to make the wrong shot selection :
....back and across when U should be on the front foot bat and pad close together !
***sigh***
Rally Around West Indies!