30 Jun 2015 15:54 #261847
BWOY HUSH YUH MOUT' DISCIPLINE IS NOT A MANUFACTURED PART THAT YOU FIX INTO A PERSON.
DISCIPLINE CAN BE SIMPLY TO USE YOUR HEAD IN YUH SELF INTEREST AT ALL TIMES ESPECIALLY IN THE FACE OF THOSE SETTING YOU UP TO CLEAN YOU OUT.
SO WHAT YU WANT..THAT THE PARENTS OF THE PLAYERS TO HAVE SET THEM FROM BIRTH TO FOLLOW WHAT THE WICB TELL DEM TO DO WITHOUT QUESTION OR CONCERN ::confused:: ::confused::
YOU MUST REALLY BELIEVE PEOPLE STUPID EH SKETCHIM ::confused:: ::confused::
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
30 Jun 2015 16:07 #261852
Folks I man am a disclipined individual and learned it at home thru Religion as a Child !.
I have disciplined myself to get up at 3 a.m to prepare for a Fast: NO water , NO food
that will last the next 17 hours per day.
For the next 30 days., once per Year !
I have completed 13 days so far .
30 Jun 2015 16:21 #261853
dont bother : it is beyond your Comprehension :-[
Go ray ray ray !! .....fuh yuh 4 bwoys: Bits ,Pieces, Sunil and Simmo
30 Jun 2015 16:52 #261858
and we ask why WI cricket in such trouble!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ::LOL::
Look without that discipline WI cricket would have stayed at the bottom of the heap. Thanks to leaders like Worrell, Kanhai and Lloyd, men who led on the principles of discipline and took WI cricket to the top. Board remained the same throughout history.
We saw the decline in WI cricket the same time coach reported it...and nothing was done. Result? we are number 9!!
30 Jun 2015 18:19 #261873
googs lee you don't know what discipline is. neither does you your Don.
so stop tilting at windmills. try a theosaurus