30 Jun 2015 15:28 #261833
preach it brother!!
WICB owe Kanhai and Roberts an apology each!
When these great men pointed out the lack of discpline in the players they were both fired!! Well, look what happened!
30 Jun 2015 15:35 #261835
There you go , Googs : the
brouhaha is because de 3 players are Trickies !!
as well as the Coach ,,,,,
brou·ha·ha noun
a noisy and overexcited reaction or response to something.
30 Jun 2015 15:41 #261839
which 3, Mr. Picong, Mr. Comess and who else? ::LOL::
30 Jun 2015 15:42 #261840
Mr. Mammaguy is Sunil ....hiding from he own Pelt ::LOL::
4th party is Coach Phil , Mr. bacchanal !
30 Jun 2015 15:43 #261841
GOOGS LEE IS A RIOT ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
HOW DO YOU GET DISCIPLINE IN THE HOUSE GOOGS WHEN ITS LEADERS ARE A RIOT OF CROOKEDNESS ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
LET US KNOW WHEN YOU FIGURE DAT OUT ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
30 Jun 2015 15:46 #261843
IS WOOD IN ALLYUH GUYANAN RARSE.
ALLYUH FOLLOW SKETCHIM OUT NOW..INTO THE CONTINENT, ON ALLYUH OWN..QUICK BEFORE HE CHANGE HE MIND AGAIN...
AS ALLYUH SEE HE CAN DO DAT AS THE WIND BLOWS..ANYTIME ANY PLACE, FOR ANY OR NO REASON AT ALL
30 Jun 2015 15:47 #261844
Screw the Administrators , Mapoui : dont try that Red herring bullcrap !!
Discipline starts from your Parents home by Kindergarten
So does CLASS , a learned exposure thru adolescence.
Charity also
"begins at home "
UNLESS Trickies are NOT taught these character traits : they jusss geh " dragged up"
30 Jun 2015 15:50 #261845
That of course would account for the pathetic behavior of dem 2 ring Leaders
and Sunil refusing retainer and hiding from International umpires !!
and Simmo meeting with dem 3 ....
"Broughtupcy " appear to be missing ! :-[
30 Jun 2015 15:50 #261846
Maps.
when you were young did you get hired for your discipline and ability or you were hired because of the Company's management was disciplined?
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
WICB gets tough with players
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds