18 Jun 2015 15:03 #260198
by ChristianOlsen
Doing good in worldcup, white washing Pakistan & now taking on India.....isn't sign of progress ?
I see good future ahead of them
18 Jun 2015 15:48 #260209
by ChristianOlsen
Yep, but had a Gruesome clash with Dhoni.......... Dhoni shouldn't have done that...though officially Dhoni is right but when you see the replay of the clash , you would find that Dhoni did that intentionally & he could avoid the incidence.......not expected from such a cool & responsible guy as the young Mustafijur only 19 years old & this is his very first Int cap in Oneday.
Dhoni had all the right to warn Mustafij Via Umpire or Captain or he could tell the youngstar personnaly but not that bloody push which has cost him out off ground for some time.
[color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
He has led India for nearly a decade now and nurtured many a youngster. Naturally, he would know what impact such an incident would have mentally on the youngster.
[/color][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
[/size]He could have had a chat with Mustafizur or warned the opposition captain
[/color][color=rgb(0, 150, 212)]
[/size]
Mashrafe Mortaza
[/color][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
[/size]. What he did eventually will be perceived as India attempting to bully the Bangladesh team, which will only contribute to tensions between the people of the two sub-continental cricket-crazy nations.
[/color]
18 Jun 2015 23:00 #260219
when is west indies due to show up for its fus' cutarse at the hands of Bang ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
bwoy deh must be looking forward to that!
19 Jun 2015 12:13 #260240
by ChristianOlsen
Yep I also wonder...... with all the muscle power & mur cut playing west indies not doing good........ I guess WI boys has over adrenaline that's causing them to get exited & get out........... They need time with their GF's to shed some & time to think with an icebag on top of the Head....
Bangladesh Vs India |||| So, what do u think about Bangladesh now !?
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds