13 Jun 2015 14:00 - 13 Jun 2015 14:13 #259756
tell Brabits and Polly deh not fit for west indies selection to the wurl skup and deh wont be pik..to deh faces.
I heard dat dis mawnin' on 98.9 FM cricket program
the more I hear about Lloyd and his cricket behavior the less of an avuncular/father figure qualities character he appears be. in fact Lloyd is reading more and more opposite to his public persona.
Lloyd reads like a hypocrite and a rabid kind of person, out of range of cricket reporters and their cameras
Last edit: 13 Jun 2015 14:13 by mapoui.
13 Jun 2015 14:54 #259771
he is still one of he biggest arseholes who ever parse through west indies cricket..despite his record as batsman and captain
13 Jun 2015 21:38 #259810
polly and brabits are not frauds. they are real west indians. I am fine with them.
I don't see any west indian player as a fraud..none at all. they not out there looking to eff up but their best..looking for the best for themselves. I got nutten against dat.
man look! even Chandri my heart goes out to. I was hoping my assessment of him was wrong..that he was better than his record given that he is still only 25 years old.
I wont mind if Brabits and Polly get beaten by better and they never play again. who loses in that event. but Lloyd is a skunt..a pure naked hypocrite skunt, whose bad mind is evident. Lloyd is like that animal enforcer they hired to rule the team..Tony Howard.
Howard treated Ridley Jacobs like he was a piece of garbage after a sterling career for the west indies
the same way Lloyd treated Brabits and Polly. and the same way..rather worse.. he treated Shive. you like it when Brabits and Polly get the shaft but not Shive ::confused::
that's why the wicb hired Lloyd. Lloyd is a hypocrite and a duplicitous mf.
and I wont let up on him for he is destructive, a disastrous force in the wicb mix. we dodged a bullet when LLoyd puffed in trying to get the chairmanship of wicb. I think he would have been worse than all who had gone before him by a long way. believe it or not I am glad now that Skameron beat him out
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
I Hear on The News Today...Lloyd....
Time to create page: 0.170 seconds