11 Jun 2015 08:51 #259312
Bits and Pieces all rounder Dwayne Bravo and his partner in crime Kieron Pollard :
claims that they expected to be AXED from the West Indies WC squad !
which he called a "big joke" - from the West Indies Cricket Board selection panel, headed by Clive Lloyd.
11 Jun 2015 08:54 #259313
"We actually laughed when he said it to us.
To be honest, we knew it was coming.
We know the type of people in charge of our cricket are actually mature enough to make sensible decisions
and the right decisions for the benefit of cricket," Bravo said.
"If we had got selected we actually would have been surprised.
We expected it.
There was nothing that shocked us "
11 Jun 2015 09:00 #259315
oH but it is! a giant joke! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Jun 2015 09:17 - 11 Jun 2015 09:23 #259320
nonsense! what destroying the west indies is silly response... or no proper general response... to the destructive, exploitative social trends and forms consuming the region..bureaucracy, extreme financial enslavement of the region, the rise of the new exploitative managers like bureaucratic government and corporate business organization, as well as popular institutions or NGO's like the wicb
this is all parasitic organization that feeds off the taxation or exploitation of the people..parasitic, zero sum social organization and practice...of which the wicb/cricket is but one aspect.
that is what has ruined everything..and continues to. and we are responsible for we see it happening, and at least at this stage we cannot say we do not know how it came to be, and what the consequences will be in the end..and that we are responsible ultimately..we the people...for it all
so doh throw the blame on anybody but who is really guilty...WE THE FREAKING PEOPLE, GREEDY, STUPID AND WILLING TO BELIEVE READILY ALL THE CRAP WE ARE TOLD IN JUSTIFICATION OF OUR CULPABILITY.
Last edit: 11 Jun 2015 09:23 by mapoui.
ali
11 Jun 2015 09:33 #259323
BraBits and PolyPieces : will play for Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel in the Caribbean Premier League.
The Biggest Party in Sport runs from June 20 to July 26.
11 Jun 2015 14:08 #259380
Shiv Chanderpaul thinking about his LOST 3 Tests OR 6 at bats for his 12K record .
He lot laughing : at all , at all ..
He wann KNOCK these 2 heads together when he see them in CPL ...watch and see !
Cowfly lookin fuh dem as well >
413x
12 Jun 2015 16:43 #259626
by 413x
Cannot have a top order of young players against Australia. Lloyd is living in the past
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Bravo : Lloyd is a " Big Joke"
Time to create page: 0.164 seconds