TRINIDADDY
16 Apr 2015 21:14 #251974
Philander's a good bowler and I think SA would have lost to NZ with or without him.
16 Apr 2015 22:03 #251975
dat too is what I figure...dat they wud not have beaten the Kiwi under any circumstances
but no doubt there is political interfering in the cricket but the question is..when ever was their no politics in Saffie cricket..and always around race, skin colour ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
piss on Horn. how all the sweet, cherry nosed li'l Saffie racist white boys were so hurt because deh play Phil instead of Kyle, their emotions and ego had to be massaged to get dem up fuh the game
so sorry fuh de skunt and dem. but deh lucky is not me deh have to deal with. I wud not be pussy-footing around like dat sports minister, forcing a lil' change here and there, forcing them to play Philander. no way! dat is nonsense.
I wud be going in with a plan to restructure the game from the roots up ensure fair play in the game with a view to getting more black players on the side..players of quality
in dat dem white players wud be lucky dat I am not going to tun the whole game black period. they would still have equal chance to get pik if they good enough.. I want the best side but I want black players too. the white club is over as far as I am concerned and that is what I would make sure ended
all dem old white cricketers who keeping it a white club would be tossed from administration. no more Procter, Donald and all dat type. if yuh not open minded you can administer nutten in my cricket
Rally Around West Indies!