08 Apr 2015 12:21 #250509
Why you guys all seeing primate and racism in a perfectly good Caribbean pic.
Y'all grow up >
08 Apr 2015 14:16 - 09 Apr 2015 10:42 #250589
nonsense! you are no fool..you knew every play that could be made on your photo/commentary, every angle and possibility that could be gleaned...yet you posted it anyway. you are therefore complicit in every impression taken away by any and all who see.
you mean it all and any specific one. you posted it up in full awareness. get vex if you want but is your wuk
Last edit: 09 Apr 2015 10:42 by mapoui.
08 Apr 2015 20:42 #250627
boquiesse is Baiting : with a chap that no longer plays in Maroon and walk off de Job !
Now in an IPL color.
Mapoui fell for the race bait :-[
09 Apr 2015 08:41 #250646
Baiting? Seriously?
This has to do with an award winning cricket photograph. The fact that is is a photo of Dwayne Bravo does make it more interesting.
Both Dwayne Bravo and Keiron Pollard are excellent fielders.
What is ironic is that if Pollard was at the WC he would most likely have been fielding where Samuels was when he dropped Guptill.
The attempt at deflecting and downplaying the photo failed miserably.
09 Apr 2015 11:09 #250664
After this post , I put back the Pic albeit , small and cropped.
Let the readers/viewers decide...
09 Apr 2015 11:13 #250667
wat is the sig or import of the pic being up or dong once you post it up in the fus' place ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
all you could possibly have said is already said. I dont care if the pic up or not. the banana said it all..in addition to your insistence that white people are permanantly racist, cannot change, genetically imprisoned in the extreme hatred of black africans/african derived people
nothing more is required
09 Apr 2015 11:19 #250671
there is a beach shack with swim trunks up by the test on the moon waiting fuh you. enjoy your vacation. you shud vaca quickly. it's clear things getting worse