08 Apr 2015 09:35 - 08 Apr 2015 10:31 #250468
prominently around ketchim's bed as well..and indeed on the wall above it, and on the roof ovah it...make his rarse restless in the night...restless to the lef', to the right, look up counting sheep to try get to sleep and is airborne Brabits everywhere :'( :'( :'( :'(
is wood fuh him! anti trinidadian impse. lookout! I will ketch him in Port of Spain (POS) or San Fernando (Sando) one day. I am lookking forward to tickling his ribs..he an' he watchman googs

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 08 Apr 2015 10:31 by mapoui.
08 Apr 2015 10:25 - 09 Apr 2015 11:03 #250473
My favorite Pic of Brabits : Worth Framing in my Library ~
edited for sensitivity

replaced with a smaller cropped version
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT86OxKUOHx9_iuWLskWHVm5o-JLFM94IFuhTF3SssRtgCSm3gAplfn8fI
Last edit: 09 Apr 2015 11:03 by
08 Apr 2015 10:30 #250477
dats low!
is it typical of ketchim..anti afro racism ::confused::
I am asking that question more and and more about dat poster ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
08 Apr 2015 10:44 #250484
yes...riiight! nice one! go try dat on Bokky yuh spiritual bretherin
08 Apr 2015 11:16 #250494
I am prepared to bet that Brabits could have done BOTH at de same time !
Anyone got PhotoShop software ??
I need an Image showing Brabits taking that Wisden 2014 catch WHILE eating that Banana
08 Apr 2015 12:14 #250508
Ketch, are you equating Bravo to a primate? The same way White supremacists do?
Seriously Bro. This is disgusting behaviour. Cut it out.
WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds