06 Apr 2015 14:52 #250262
I know my cricket..and i will bet that Russell and Holder will amount to what they have established already...their level. they have already proved what they are and that's it. deh aint getting bettah. they are not better than the best they have alread demonstated
06 Apr 2015 14:54 #250263
We already know that Polly and Bravo are bits and pieces: no improvement after years and years !
someone else MUST have a chance !
06 Apr 2015 14:59 #250264
polly and brabits have scored runs, tons, taken wickets and set fielding standards that Jase and Russell will not overtake..cannot over take
the evidence is before yuh eye/ you jess wun let yourself see
06 Apr 2015 15:04 #250265
You gats selective Vision.
When did Bravo EVER bowl 10 overs on the Trot ???
Despite being Captain ??
Fielding ?? Russel is a superior fielder and better bowler that Pollard ..
06 Apr 2015 15:09 #250266
is that fact. where di hat disappear to in the wurl skup ::confused::
06 Apr 2015 15:11 #250267
in test cricket..many more too. last time I looked test cricket was higher level than ODI.
by record and performance Brabits is a far superior cricket to both Russell and and lil Jase.
chek it out!
06 Apr 2015 16:06 #250278
I don't care about Bravo or Pollard, I just like how exasperated this article is. It disses everybody and laughs at the idea of us losing to Ireland and relying on UAE and Zimbabwe.
06 Apr 2015 16:29 - 06 Apr 2015 17:27 #250280
I care about Bravo and Pollard but not opposed lil Jase and Russell..Russell especially who is a decent lil player.
I would not treat those players the destructive way Lloyd and the wicb treats them. they ar west indians, our youth, and skam and lloyd play with them as deh are toys. I would treat no west indian in that way far less our representative young people. Lloyd and skameron are disgusting people
the article is fine,terrific..sarcastic, acurate. wicb west indies cricket is the pits
Last edit: 06 Apr 2015 17:27 by mapoui.
Davis describes Holder appointment as unfair
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds