I cud nevah run away from curry duck and kutti, to worry about whether RSA choke or not. sharp, hot food firs' every time. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
not even if it is west indies..and especially the west indies produced by this wicb, Skameron's own bureau including senile Lloyd, and the forrin baker pie buss..writing letters to Gayle in the miggle of the wurl skup, warning of punishment to come. :-[ :-[ :-[
exquisite isn't dat deh ::confused::
Imran Tahir musta noshed today on some kutti himself today. all the Lankans too..straight vegan. I can deal with that. straight up! but I ent eat nutten yet fuh the day yet.. and the dam kutti too far away. and no Lankan eatery close by
anyhow! to facilitate dat Saffie person who hurry to get back to the cricket... I forsight in mih crystal ball a Lankan win in the glass. it says that the Lankan batting will come up big from in front or from behind..too much for the saffies. a Lankan win is not equal to a saffie choke however. deh cud just get beat fair and square
{ not dat she care anyway }
but I don't care mihself either way. south africa is not my favourite side :-[ :-[