14 Mar 2015 11:13 #246050
It is in direct response to your vitriol and verbiage on the Great Clive Lloyd.
at least Polly is a proven shytehound ....
14 Mar 2015 11:54 #246053
Listen Mook : it is the dumbest thread on the Forum and everyone knows you are taking pot shots at Guyananans :
Goes hand in glove with your verbiage on Guyanese Clive Lloyd ...
14 Mar 2015 12:26 #246068
There are may cricket Forums out there that can control your blood /pressure
FYI : I have 2 Trini daughters and a plethora of InLaws and as Mapoui point out with Moose : many friends !
Unfortunately I am NOT "enriched" by Commess and Picong
14 Mar 2015 13:41 #246088
wat out play..how may years..wen allyuh bad Kanhai, Butcher and Gibbs. how much years dat is. when we had bryan davis, charlie, kenny furlonge allyuh cun beat we ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
and back in the day we used to put wood pon allyuh
14 Mar 2015 13:46 - 15 Mar 2015 12:22 #246089
wat! yuh do some damage eh. dat ooman set yuh well. gih yuh plenty mout'
yuh know I doh like picong mihself. terrible ting dat! but de people kerry it orn..wun let it die. who am I tuh say.
but comes' and bacchanal are nice. wat wud life be without dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: cyant give dat up bwoy. dats life.. yuh know....'As the World Turns', " 'Second Spring' with shame and scandal"
sweeeeet
Last edit: 15 Mar 2015 12:22 by mapoui.
15 Mar 2015 10:28 #246276
Again dude , everyone can see thru your back handed compliments.
I will NOT give you any RELEVANCE by further engagement on this thread.
backhanded compliment : Idiom
An insult disguised as a compliment
I just did ... :
15 Mar 2015 11:58 #246303
by biplob
Clive Llyod is right in dropping Pollard.
POLLARD HAS NO COMMITMENT WEST INDIES CRICKET & DOORS SHOULD BE SHUT ONCE & FOR ALL
15 Mar 2015 12:05 #246309
Lloyd is ah impse.
Polly was drop for political reasons...
shame on hypocrite Lloyd who was the same in his time. a true impse, old, soup-drinking senile Lloyd
POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds