11 Mar 2015 10:41 #245697
yeah..ah real language..real and dead at the same time.....
dat too is part of Trinny Obsessive.
do deh know the diff between jealousy and bad-mind ::confused:: ::confused::
I doubt it. to understand dat wud clear up eyesight..which would allow them to see BB and Polly traipsing along a sweet an'bright as daylight...not guyanan in deh false spirt of dung heap domination. nutten cool about beating up on fifth class fish in a crap bowl..or pond!
pass and go Polly and Brabits...to the monies and the big pay days :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ much more than senile fool LLoyd, another guyananan, whose big mouth can only fit small bowls, like deh one ole skam gih him to drink from. he musta rub with it instead..ole fool. skam drink fuss leaving only dregs fuh the res' ah dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Mar 2015 11:44 #245704
Previously : Trinis and Bajans FIGHT over a pot of 12 cents MeatBone cook up Rice....Listen here !
11 Mar 2015 11:54 #245707
and I wasnt done with Polly yet..the best is yet to come....
like is time to start on the next one, a sister fuh his son..and 2 more to come
doh wait, doh hesitate Polly. get to work!
mad ketchim tuh rarse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Mar 2015 12:04 #245709
Mad Me ?? this is a Trini and Bajan Fight ! (see precedent above ...meatbone cook up and flying fish)
A Bajan Captain versus 2 bits and pieces Trini fellahs he DROP from him WC Squad !
Nothing to do with Guyana and Jamaica
11 Mar 2015 12:11 - 11 Mar 2015 12:26 #245713
stay on the outside and spounce de fight.
yes yu deh! right in the miggle
Last edit: 11 Mar 2015 12:26 by mapoui.
11 Mar 2015 12:15 #245714
I man backing West Indies to advance on an International stage i.e. World Cup 2015
All readers of this Forum know I bleed Maroon in Cricket contests...
I was there at Lords in 83 when we Lost it .
Trinis and Bajans can Carry On dem FIGHT .......
nutten to do with Guyana , Jamaica and St.Lucia :-[