09 Mar 2015 08:34 #245386
Let's hope WI don't get the same treatment from the UAE
09 Mar 2015 08:50 #245391
by Rowe992
Finally the English have been knocked off their high horses and now they can realize that they are not as good in limited overs cricket as they may believe. I can't forget how the English press ridicule the West Indies over a practice match they played with England and now finally they have something to talk about. Let us see who will be the scapegoat this time.
09 Mar 2015 09:01 #245394
Haha!! You just couldn't resist... could you?
;D
Watch out for yuh lil brothers across the Tasman
09 Mar 2015 09:43 #245405
who gives ah phuck for sh!tty hopes like this >
![:( :(](/media/kunena/emoticons/sad.png)
the UAE must cut Lloyd and Skameron's team's rarse fully, comprehensively, completely, shamefully, disrespectfully, with no respect and concern..jess pure lixx. >
eff the west indies.
and dont you have your Indian team to support..whats with all this hypocrite support fuh the west indies ::confused::
09 Mar 2015 09:52 #245411
no! with the re-election of ol' Skam dat wont happen.
deh are done! stick dem with ah fork. but stick west indies cricket too. we are done..well cooked
09 Mar 2015 09:53 #245412
Just watch the ride in the Knock Out stage !
Trini
bad mind cant influence de outcome
Goooooo Wiiinndddiiiesss !
Raaallllyyyyyyyy !
09 Mar 2015 09:58 #245415
wat trinny bad mind. BG winning dung heap gih yuh spounce eh! >
but its dung heap and BG is really ah sh!t side underneath it all. it will soon evaporate :-[ :-[ :-[
Bye Bye Pommies
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds