08 Mar 2015 13:28 #245281
I did an analysis of the numbers and it was inconclusive and so I used other parameters to arrive at this prediction.
I was wrong in my predictions for the last 4 world cups and so I believe that I am due to get it right this time.
Pakistan when they won it down unda had a losing record and surprised every one with their victory and history would be repeating it self .
Pakistan is peaking at the right time
08 Mar 2015 13:34 #245282
West Indies To WIN this edition !
I like this youth Jason Holder and his commitment as Captain ~
the Great Clive Lloyd steering this ship after the Inaugural Win and repeat in 75 and 79.
Jerome and Roach and Russel bowling their quickest ever : with Down Under as the 22 yards !
Our best chance , since 1983 ! :-*
08 Mar 2015 14:47 #245286
man have to learn how to old an intelligent conversation
pheeeeeew! :-[ :-[ :-[
09 Mar 2015 10:46 #245431
I wish Pakistan to beat Ireland ....
Tonight it is my hope that India will thump said Ireland ::LOL::
09 Mar 2015 10:58 #245436
I like Russell's pace..very decent pace indeed..90 mph+
but deh have to employ dat pace against UAE. there is a kind of thing with young teams vs older one..as in horse racing. the younger lightly race horse is usually the one that does the trick
I do so want the west indies to loose this. it would be a fitting climax to this weeks activities this week..with the re-election and all dat. nutten would be more appropriate
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[