Lara lambasts Windies' 'selfish' batsmen, says WI lack game plan

07 Mar 2015 12:33 #245039 by ketchim
You sh!tting on Lloyd as though he is de problem 

and giving our idiotic Batsmen and "Consultants" a pass. Why Cant you endorse Mikey : above post ???????????

NOT once have you mentioned any of their names.

I dont give a crap about WICB Elections  >:( ....same ole , same ole !

07 Mar 2015 12:47 - 07 Mar 2015 12:52 #245051 by mapoui

man stop chat sh!t......

I have canned the whole system period, consistently..exposed its bureaucratic nature, why its expansionary regardless of income, and why the interest of the bureaucracy trumps the cricket all the time. screw all the consultants and officials..all of them.  the wicb cannot and will not hire anyone save they are lackey and there for the purpose of solidifying wicb power.

when Pie Bus came in I blasted his hire..west indian first if any such official is needed. and why is he needed, to do what, what was is salary etc ::confused::  I don't have to attack these guys all the time.  I am tired of that.  allyuh supposed to understand that now..or do understand it all the time, before me..but say nutten about it

skunt Lloyd intrigues me for the absolute berk he is, the most compromising jackass of a black man who should be different, I have ever come across..how literally bad he is at the job he has been given despite all his cricket experience.

it is not so much that Llloyd went ahead with dissing Pollard and Bravo but that he defends that dam crap with his heart and soul. I mean what the hell kind of black man our past great captain is ::confused:: 

Lloyd is totally devoid of any worth while principle at all, consistent with west indian general interest.  he is an out and out enemy of the peoples interest.

if that about Lloyd does not stun yuh skunt then you shud never say another work about Burnham. 

you have nutten to say about Lloyd, criticize me for what you call undue focus on LLoyd...  but why in the hell ever ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: 

LLoyd epitomizes the rot at the heart of things west indian life..a fat successful black man at the heat of things who acts like a caulk, a stop to the development of everything positive.  he has choices to make and every single one he has made harmed the general interest..and you have nutten to say..and call focus on him red herring...

you are impse yourself that's what
Last edit: 07 Mar 2015 12:52 by mapoui.

07 Mar 2015 12:54 #245058 by ketchim
Ramdin made a first ball Duck

Chat that shyte

35 - 4  : Samuels run out while Gayle ball watching !

Chat what that epitomize  :P

The Chairman: WICB president Dave Cameron has been reelected along with his VP Emmanuel Nanthan

07 Mar 2015 13:00 #245061 by ketchim

Tell that to Mapoui here, Richie Richardson and Stuart Williams , the PAID "Batting consultants"

07 Mar 2015 13:07 #245063 by mapoui
so what if he did make duck ::confused::

right now I cud use dat duck...BBQ or soup time

what is Ramdin doing batting at #5.  no matter how dat is approached it is a duck itself..waddle waddle waddle!

the selection of this WC side was poor and under a cloud.  what they have played so far is far, far, far more than I expected..give credit to the old west indian stuff of what we are made of I guess.

the side is poor. if simmons is there then he should open the batting drop Tarzan.  but if its ODI then Pain shud have been selected allowing Simmons to stay in the middle.  it was a great mistake not to select Paint.

lil Bravo was and is iffy.  he is so out of sorts that I would not have selected him..wont until he demonstrates his heart is back in the mix.

I knew any side they selected would loose..but if you insist in dropping Bravo and Pollard then I go with the youth,  Blackwood would have been in my side as well as Paint, as well as Johnson..solving the batting problem along with Gayle, Simmons and Tarzan.  Tarzan would have lost his place on tour on performance

Russell, Holder, Roach, Taylor, Benn were self evident..Sammy not so much.  Sammy is point lessif you have Russell and Holder in the side.  and if you have Miller and Cottrell around then you need a batsman in Sammys place and it would not be Carter.  that is a lunatic pik.... Carter.

look fuh the best youth batsman other than Blackwood, and play him..one for the future...I mean carry him but o necessarily play him.  if he happens to play fine but the purpose is exposure.  we were not going to win this WC and it is not too early to start build the new ODI side that will carry on

and I saw no reason at all why Ramdin should not have captained this side too if Bravo was going to be left out.

so why is Ramdin batting at #5.  no good reason at all.  I take what I get from him there..but I am not going to depend on Ramndin at #5.  what am I some kind of moron ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

07 Mar 2015 13:11 #245064 by ketchim

Benn did NOT play ....Sammy did NOT bowl !

You okay .....look , go for a drive inna de countryside  ::LOL::

07 Mar 2015 13:16 #245066 by mapoui

what the arse you want me to say about richardson and williams I have not already said. you love curtly ambrose and I have been insisting that he is an arse..incompetent stuck in the past

that is why I am tired and fed up because people like those 2 keep getting hired by the wicb...not haynes, dujon, roberts even richrds..guys with minds and independent spirit but toms who have no ability to do any dam thing but drink soup.

I have been asking about plans...game plans!  it is clear there are no game plans at all.  what are you going to do with a captain like Holder without a game plan ::confused::  and isnt that a direct attack on richardson,williams, and whoever else there at the WC as official and management ::confused::

I am saying that the whole thing stinks.  that saying that I have been saying all the time,this mawnin too.  its totally incompetent.  Lloyud id there at the WC too hammin it up with the players.  what is he doing there if he cant contribute...like get the guys together to formulate game plans.  why are they not game planning...what the hell are they all doing there then ::confused:: ::confused::

its as if I was saying something different all the time

07 Mar 2015 13:18 #245067 by ketchim

more headache for yuh !  :-[  pick dis up in de shout box !

07 Mar 2015 13:22 #245068 by mapoui
are you ok ::confused:: ::confused::

I was not talking about this game when I mentioned Benn... but the selection of the overall team to the WC

bullsh!t all.  I could see all this coming ..not rocket scientry it was/is. crap in crap out.  but you love Holder...yu appear to love tall black men.  take a drive in the country yuhself then

you can have it all, Holder, the cricket..everything.  I know whats wrong, said it here for all to see...and know that things wont go well until its fixed.  so have it all in the meantime.  I am fed up with the constant crap

07 Mar 2015 13:23 #245069 by mapoui

there you go then.  that's it for me.  see yuh guys.  ta ta :D :D :D :D

Time to create page: 0.191 seconds
BrooklynINJURY UPDATE: ?

Tagenarine Chanderpaul has been ruled out of the second test between the West Indies and New Zealand due to a side strain.

Chanderpaul suffered the injury while playing a shot in the nets on Tuesday.

The left handed batter is currently being examined by the medical team to determine the full extent of the injury as well as his availability for the remainder of the series.
(09.12.2025, 19:01)(19:01)0
Brooklyn"Defence becomes an all-encompassing routine: eyes on ball, move your feet, keep head still, pat it down, repeat. No matter whether you need one run to win, or a couple hundred, you defend the same"(08.12.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
LondonSo if chase fails again then what? ?(08.12.2025, 14:23)(14:23)0
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
Milania