07 Mar 2015 10:52 #245021
by 654321
It was entirely incorrect approach by west Indies team in all department. Are they resolved already that they can't win against India. when you've got some overs left with your front line bowler, introducing a part time spin bowler right after 6 wickets down& handful of runs remaining to defend is completely poor tactic& i guess no team in the world will do that. . I was truly shocked to watch that & taught west Indies team is playing just for fun. Any matches can't be taken as easy? Will they follow these kinds of tactics if they are going to play in world Cup final. Play to your 100 % potential& accept the result either positive or negative. All the best West Indies
07 Mar 2015 11:23 #245028
stay right there and no need to say more.
The runs were going be knocked off regardless of WHO bowl.
even IF you brought back Maco .........
08 Mar 2015 10:39 #245234
The only 2 whom agrees with me seems to be Mikey and Lara : Batting Failing us .
35 - 4 , Total of 182 : is sheer slackness !
Everyone with their brabits and pieces issues : are welcome to STIFLE their conscience !
Sourpusses
angelasmith998
08 Mar 2015 10:44 #245236
by angelasmith998
Its painful to see the pathetic approach they show in these matches. Bowlers giving up 330+ runs every game, and the batting is mediocre at best. The one game they bowled sensibly, they had no runs on the board.
Batsmen and bowlers definitely not gelling!
WI vs India: serious post-game analysis and discussion thread
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds