25 Mar 2015 04:01 #248468
you doh know what senility is..freezing and marooned out here in Hamilton I am expert. di'ze how I sussed Lloyd.
by the way how is it in the wilds of Scarberia..snow all melted, nice and sunny, summer warm already. no freezing and marooned out there eh :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
nice
I don't play lotto max man..only when the prize is 50 million or so but I missed this one. I like Lottario myself. that wud be the second one in Hamilton. a chinese guy not to far from me this side won it and disappeared. told none of his friends...jess took the money and ran
smart man ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
25 Mar 2015 12:28 #248527
Must be a Trini ting wid you and Mail : U guys know not that you know NOT !
“He who knows not and knows not he knows not: he is a fool - shun him.
He who knows not and knows he knows not: he is simple - teach him.
He who knows and knows not he knows: he is asleep - wake him.
He who knows and knows he knows: he is wise - follow him.â€
25 Mar 2015 12:57 #248532
hey! but we we not lonely. we have a lot of company out here..including you. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
25 Mar 2015 13:03 #248537
take a good look at Lloyd. soon he will be Lord Lloyd. he has been training himself into an impression of aristocratic incompetence long time now.
dat incompetence will will soon assist greatly in crash whats left of west indies cricket. is that what you really playing for ketchim. one can never tell what a man like you is really after..whom you actually hate and wish to see destroyed. sincerity is such a biatch. it does now walk with an identity tag
:-[ :-[
:-[
25 Mar 2015 13:08 #248540
right..the same guy who refused to agree to the principle of black people being free to act within the law to help their massive problem of racism in ontario schools by creating black themed schools.
that was..no doubt still is..very wise and knowledgeable indeed..
yur dad instilled racism as wisdom in yuh soul and you proud of it!. sweet
25 Mar 2015 13:11 #248542
Picong , Commes , and Bacchanal GETS you , nowhere
U getting wuss than Mail ...
Black school in Ontario on a Clive Lloyd thread...Trinis **sigh**
25 Mar 2015 13:17 #248545
honing your propaganda skills..its like Russia invaded and captured Crimea.
far-fetched and disconnected allusion also ::confused::
interesting
25 Mar 2015 13:21 #248547
Now Russian and Crimea.
Look Mapoui , go read one of those bizarre Blogs you keep posting Links
and stop yuh Picong !
☼☼☼☼ Lloyd : Nowhere To Turn ☼☼☼☼
Time to create page: 0.222 seconds