☼☼☼☼ Lloyd : Nowhere To Turn ☼☼☼☼

15 Mar 2015 12:47 #246332 by ketchim

50 to Charles and 50 to Carter as W.I ADVANCE !

Mapster , please get over your Trini bitterness for  Brabits and PollyPieces.

and stop egging Mail on.

Both of you are looking like FOOLS to viewers......

16 Mar 2015 23:44 #246689 by ketchim
Please do NOT Private Message me ..

anything you have to say keep it on the OPEN forum.

Anyways my response is simple : this is called an Anonymous message forum.

NOT a Court of Law where I would defend crap IF I have to in the REAL world

I CHOOSE not to give any RELEVANCE to your silly questions on Clive Lloyd's modus operandi ! 

17 Mar 2015 08:28 #246698 by mapoui

yet we know what Lloyds MO is with explanation for the vagaries within! it is called the responses and reactions to, and the demands  of soup drinking ;)

we know the holders of the soup can demand antyhing at all at anytime....hence the great seeming inconsistencies of the soup drinkers.  they can and do because the hold the soup...the soup can is theirs.  yet if we look closely we would see the equal consistencies to the vagaries up in there... so there are vagaries but not really at one and the  the same time.

we would see that what is vagary in the survival needs of the holder of the soup.  for one,  it would seem vague and inconsistent to fi'ah Brabits and Polly, but the holder of the soup feels threatened by those 2.  feeling threatened he lashes out and demands from his drinkers to protect him by doing what he say deh mus' do. 

no that can produce great chaos and loss to the business they are about but at the moment at least does not appear to harm the soup holder but protect him...dam the business...which is the cricket.  that's the consistency them..'to hold on to his soup by the holder of the can...wat guides his behavior and all whom he commands.

as a result we see Lloyd behave  in ways that do not belie his great experience and sucesss in his life..but quite the opposite...because at this stage of Lloyds life he chooses to eschew his once great social standing and fight for progress for more swigs at the can of soup.  he sells himself for soup.

as such  Lloyd is now the opposite of dat dude, the former captain... who fought the wicb for swigs at a then greater can of soup held and owned by Kerry Packer, a major soup wielder in his time.
how else to explain it then ::confused:: ::confused::

Great inconsistency there..the opposite too.  sweet eh when structural vagaries conforms to human beings and our behvior.  but oh guuuuude! that happens all the time :o :o :o :o

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
.MIH BELLY...... :-[ :-[ :-[

17 Mar 2015 08:38 #246699 by mapoui
but Lloyd is ah impse!  nowhere to turn eh.  skunt!

now totally corrupt, which clearly is speeding up his senility Lloyd cyar see the future. beholden to soup can holders he cant afford to think like the creative captain he used to be the inactivity of that part of his brain is making it atrophy.  indeed the wicb as an exploitative bureaucracy has no future because it is parasite, bleeding the labor of for a living.

that is why Lloyd and his wicb have no later, no where to turn for players..the skubard bare.

well if skunt Lloyd decided to use his prestige and former mental acuity to fight for and succeed in the reorganization and modernization of west indies cricket. I am sure he, and us, would soon, once again be overwhelmed with too many great players to choose from

dumb, stupid, sell out skunt Lloyd.  there is a price to pay for such jackassness.  allyuh keep a close eye on LLoyds creeping senility..already like an old man who has lost his direction...at 71 years of age
>:( >:( >:( >:(

17 Mar 2015 10:39 #246708 by Rowe992
The West Indies selectors are a bunch of jokers and more of the blame should be placed on them when the players they continually select fail to perform. I think the time may have come for the WICB to hire selectors from outside of the region because there is too much politics involved with the current player selection.

17 Mar 2015 11:10 #246712 by mapoui

wat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

seriously! :o :o :o :o

17 Mar 2015 12:02 #246730 by ketchim
We already have an outsider installed within : Richard Pybus.

that is having a high influence !

17 Mar 2015 12:05 #246731 by mapoui
well..wat has been my position relative to him as well........ ::confused:: ::confused::

:D :D :D :D

24 Mar 2015 20:49 #248455 by ketchim
Grant Elliott is all smiles as he collects the Man-of-the-Match award from Clive Lloyd  ::LOL::

24 Mar 2015 21:38 - 24 Mar 2015 21:44 #248459 by ketchim

I did ! and my eyes saw de 71 year old , relaxed in a Guyana ShirtJac

Presenting MoM WC 2015 FINALIST ,  Enjoying New Zealand organic Spring Lamb and Summer climes.

You on the odda hand freezing and marooned in Hamilton: :P

BTW : check yuh ticket : de 50 million was SOLD in Hamilton  ;)

www.insidehalton.com/news-story/5518688-...et-sold-in-hamilton/  
Last edit: 24 Mar 2015 21:44 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.237 seconds
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 02:16)(02:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 19:51)(19:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 11:35)(11:35)0
(30.01.2025, 12:21)(12:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
Magnus