20 Feb 2015 07:14 #242056
by Rowe992
This post must be a joke. Ireland should replace England as a test team? Then what about West Indies? If England needs a replacement then West Indies should be playing as an associate member at this moment.
20 Feb 2015 07:45 #242061
@Chairman ... to say that ENG cricket died today is a bit of an over dramatic statement ....
It was sure a massive beat dung though and geez I don't even know quite what happened there as I was unable to watch the game
However, well done Kiwis ..... onward and upwards to the WC trophy.
20 Feb 2015 07:51 #242063
by Rowe992
I dislike India and England because of the way their fans and local media behave like they are the very best. Australia is okay and I think they will win the world cup. I hope England gets knocked out in the group stages so that the British media can suck it. Did you see they way they criticize the West Indies for their performance in a warm up match against England? Now England has 2 defeats.
20 Feb 2015 08:35 - 20 Feb 2015 09:05 #242066
eNgland, Oz and Indian.....
EXCEPTIONALISM, CHOSEN PEOPLE, CHOSEN FEW, PREJUDICE, RACISM, ANTI DEMOCRATICA....TRUNCATING AND LIMITING EFFECT ON DEVELOPMENT RATHER THAN EXPANSIONARY, DEMOCRATIC AND GROWTH ENHANCING.....
PHUCK THE BIG 3. THEY ARE THE MOST ROTTEN TEAMS AND NATIONS IN THE WORLD...ARE HAVING A TERRIBLY DESTRUCTIVE EFFECT ON THE CHANCES OF THE GAME IN THE WORLD. THEY ARE DELIBERATELY MAKING THE GAME SMALLER FOR THEIR OWN PURPOSES AND RIGHT NOW THE MINNOWS ARE DEMONSTRATING THE FOLLY OF THAT ARGUMENT.
the nasty, traitorous, supine uncle tom black and brown west indian elite have bought into the elitist crap of the big 3 and our game goes from bad to worse even as those 4 collaborators have fallen out and they begin to cannibalize west indies. serves the wicb right. if the BCCI needs help I would arrest Skameron and the rest and serve them up on a dinner platter to make their eats easier.
cricket has descended into hell under the rise BCCI exceptionalism...neo liberal cricket AUSTERITY!
piss on cricket now. far more than worse international cricket has become fully neo liberal, awful and in need of revolutionary change.. may cricket cannibalism spread then, till the last piece of administrative cricket man remains upright, munching on a last human body part , while almost fully eaten himself >
>![:( :(](/media/kunena/emoticons/sad.png)
Last edit: 20 Feb 2015 09:05 by mapoui.
20 Feb 2015 08:45 - 20 Feb 2015 09:06 #242068
its great to see england beaten like this....but is India and Oz I want to see beaten even worse... that is necessary for cricket to get better..
India in particular must get beaten just as badly, repeatedly, out of the water..forcing more progressive sections of Indians to enter Indian cricket and make progressive change
Last edit: 20 Feb 2015 09:06 by mapoui.
20 Feb 2015 08:51 #242069
good argument.....Morgan for example should not even be on their team but he is captain of it. they also insist on idiot Fran Moores as manager.
and is there a good reason for Chris Jordan for example not being on that england team ::confused::
I doh know I jess arksing!
english cricket is as elitist now as it has always been. they will now descend into test futility as well. good! maybe that would precipitate progressive change in how the english game is run. but that is not my business. I have fish to fry in the west indies as well...the wicb
20 Feb 2015 11:33 #242116
Basic errors :
Moeen staying back in his Crease at swing bowling ....huh ?
Bell bat and bat close together BUT exposing his off stick
Jimmeh out of sorts
after being polled as the best of Bolt Southee and Broadie ...
No Ravi
England v Scotland at Christchurch
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds