19 Feb 2015 08:41 #241744
and look at the scheduling...2 whole days and not a game of interest. chhooooooops. wat kind of scheduling is this ::confused::
deh went to play 1 day cricket or to do a holiday >
![:( :(](/media/kunena/emoticons/sad.png)
19 Feb 2015 08:54 #241746
they bringing all the big games on he weekend for you so you will have a ball watching it on those crappy illegal streams
19 Feb 2015 09:23 #241752
Associates have the right NOT to be called Crap ....
in their outstanding performances so Far ...
UAE last night , Scotland , Afghanistan and of course the Irish ~
19 Feb 2015 09:28 #241755
Agreed ... Associates have proved their mettle so far .... certainly not been push overs !!!
... but the big bucks is weekend viewing
19 Feb 2015 10:54 #241776
well the Kiwi make the scots look somewhat better than they are but still the Scots were no disgrace....
Zim and Ireland were pretty good to excellent.
Ireland and Zim shud make it hopefully...put a lil shame on the BCCI/ICC
19 Feb 2015 10:56 #241777
Ireland and Zim in the 8 teams advancing to the Qs ???
Windies and Bangladesh trade places ? :-\
UAE and Afghan als going home !
Wat is This..All of A Sudden I have I Have Intris in WC!!!
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds