angelasmith998
17 Feb 2015 10:16 #241181
by angelasmith998
Expensive investment in infrastructure cannot create bowlers. They are born rather than made. Pakistan and West Indies have the bowlers. But a decent infrastructure is needed to produce batsmen, and wicketkeepers. They need academies, and bowling machines, and net bowlers, and coaching as the preparation to face all types of bowling in all conditions.
17 Feb 2015 17:31 #241445
if the ICC steps in to save west indies cricket its not our cricket anymore. they can and will do with it as they please if we bring them in.
man is we responsibility to fix we cricket. when we were on top is we do it. we din arks no one fuh help. we go beg help now dat we dong. nevah! we have to fix it weself or fuhget it
18 Feb 2015 08:02 #241499
ICC & BCCI are pretty much intertwined ...... so that's not gonna happen ...... BCCI already said to WI 'Hey you owe us $42M' ;D ;D
18 Feb 2015 08:39 #241502
why
the players before 2000 never had all those crap just discipline and dedication at what they do
and remember they had to work regular jobs for a living
18 Feb 2015 08:41 #241503
by Rowe992
Why would and why should the icc intervene in West Indies cricket to adjust performance issues? There are plenty of teams waiting in the shadows to be full members and if the West Indies are not serious about playing international cricket then let one of those associate members take their place.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
ICC must step in to save West Indies cricket
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds