17 Feb 2015 07:54 - 17 Feb 2015 08:22 #241149
I said a long while ago on some WC thread posted here that WI going home first round ... don't like it but that is the reality of the situation ... WI just not good enough regardless of the hopeless hype by all and sundry experts about what was and who is to blame...like to blame for the past 15 years so get real !!!
But it's the Caribbean characteristic to blame someone .... so ;D ;D who's to blame for where we are now, despite the obvious of what we've all been spouting about grass root cricket infrastructure and WICB and all the gravity of the situation and our disgust....
However, only 'light hearted and tongue-in-cheek Caribbean' comments please here given the serious situation ......Sour pusses without a sense of humour please don't bother ...
Lemme start who to blame ...
Last edit: 17 Feb 2015 08:22 by
Calypso.
17 Feb 2015 07:59 - 17 Feb 2015 08:24 #241150
It's done ... don't tek life so seriously ... so here we go ...remember no sour pusses allowed ;D ;D
Last edit: 17 Feb 2015 08:24 by
Calypso.
17 Feb 2015 08:01 #241151
Cameron ..$42M on mih head !!
Lloyd.... brave if somewhat silly new world !!!
Pollard & Bravo ' walk out on tour' and hey Carnival on in T&T .. so who cares?
Gayle ...'ah who dem come fih see' ... IPL is my ting !!
Lara ... 'cricket is ruining my life' ...I done wid dis !!
Denesh ....'talk nuh'
Gwann allyuh add to the list .[/i]
17 Feb 2015 08:09 #241153
Sammy ... Well HHGBS was protecting my azz now Cameron want me to protect Holder's azz ;D