16 Feb 2015 11:31 #241015
pure chat.
I knew west indies would not get far in this tourney before deh even arrived, the team long sabotaged by ole Skam with elitist vengence in his heart..that has led to no Bravo and Pollard, but most importantly Holder as cappo.
this team is totally out of sorts..a rabble or collection of bodies, not a team. look here Qatar will beat den. lookout!
16 Feb 2015 11:32 #241017
Ambrose may be well meaning but intellectually he is out of his depth. he is coaching but he does not know about humans relative to what they come out of and are part of. if the body sick the mind cyar do it by itself.
16 Feb 2015 11:40 #241026
you want more than I have already proved about dat! ::confused::
you mus' be a task master with whip on horseback in Panama hat!
16 Feb 2015 11:45 #241028
you aint prove shyte ! skameron , Pollard , bravo and Holder :
is an insult to posters intelligence.
We know the 20 year old failures ; ReCycled and foisted upon us >
16 Feb 2015 12:30 #241048
relatively speaking you are 25% right..otherwise you don't know wat the rarse yuh talking about