26 Jan 2015 18:42 #237035
9 Years since West Indies last won an ODI against South Africa, in Jaipur in 2006.
Since then, they have had 15 losses and a tie.
In the 2006 game, West Indies scored 262 runs in their chase.
South Africa scored 262 in their first innings couple days ago 1
27 Jan 2015 10:28 #237120
Mapoui,
a likkel compliment is in order for Jason Holder ?
do not play that awful Nen Nen role whereby you look at Man lips "pouting" ::LOL::
27 Jan 2015 10:36 #237124
man lips pouting.......... :
![:) :)](/media/kunena/emoticons/smile.png)
who me! di'ze googly not me! ::LOL::
27 Jan 2015 10:38 #237126
I done compliment lil' Jase' already. hahahaha
I gih him he 4-fer an' a win long time. I called it ah decent win
27 Jan 2015 10:40 #237128
look! dat man may be a late developer but I don't seem him as a world beater. he up deh almost 5 years now. he should start blossom now. dat 4-fer may have been a good sign
27 Jan 2015 11:17 #237146
doan misunderstand me! think Macco..how he started..his developmental profile. same with Hall..began at 19 and by 22-23 start blossom.
to flower
27 Jan 2015 11:19 #237147
Different Era...bling and KFC delay development ::LOL::
IF he eat eddo , cassava and plantain he would BOWL in the 90+mph range ...
9 Years since
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds