26 Jan 2015 12:19 #236844
Would love to see the SloMo replays on Sunil 6 wickets
especially that pelt down of Shiv ::LOL::
NwadikeTT
26 Jan 2015 12:57 #236852
by NwadikeTT
Would love to see which team you supportin when CPL come in a few months since you're all up on Narine case now
26 Jan 2015 14:05 #236866
I supporting Sunil removal from the WC squad.
CPL Amazon Warriors can continue to use him IF Umps are okay with it !
Y'all can keep the TROPHY for Nagico FINAL where he picked up those 6 wickets!
All's Fair in Love and War
26 Jan 2015 14:08 #236869
Dinanath Ramnarine â€@dramnarine 2m2 minutes ago For the record Sunil has not been reported!!!
26 Jan 2015 14:52 #236881
Based on 2014 ONLY stats : Bravo should be his repacement on the WC squad
NwadikeTT , we just might see your avatar pic in that action ...
26 Jan 2015 15:44 #236892
you on Narine case now Ketchim. how many allyuh mek yesterday :-[ :-[ :-[
26 Jan 2015 15:45 #236893
Insular when it suits.......
Ignorant at best pal!
Do not expect more than shallowness.......
If you do it is at your peril.....
Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds