26 Jan 2015 17:27 #236987
mail a great poster . knows his cricket. he is a valuable member.
ketch where you going with this
27 Jan 2015 06:52 #237061
hahahahahahaha!
stranger things have happened eh! but this is a good thing...no ::confused::
27 Jan 2015 07:26 #237064
down unda give up he/she thread ::confused:: ::confused::
look here he/she! tek back yuh thread yes. I wun post pon it no more. is all yours once again :-[ :-[ :-[
27 Jan 2015 07:32 - 27 Jan 2015 08:15 #237066
I will even remove my 'offending' posts. soon! :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 27 Jan 2015 08:15 by mapoui.
30 Jan 2015 18:29 #237853
by 654321
I so yearn for the WI of old to be reborn. The days of seeing Ambrose, Bishop, Walsh, Garner and co are just a memory now. Its such a shame they had such talent come all at once. I can’t understand why kids would not want to emulate them and why there isnt a new breed coming through.
I am glad to have witnessed these greats during my lifetime and would so love to see WI rise again with some great quicks. I wish they could just get past all the administration s*** and get back to the force they once were.
30 Jan 2015 20:13 #237870
I would stop yearning if I were you ........... since the 'gestation period' is now 15 years !!!! ;D Re-birth seems unlikely ...
Just be happy you witnessed the 'Victory Days'
a few old time great Windians
Time to create page: 0.301 seconds