20 Jan 2015 17:36 #235599
While the game struggles to compete with other popular sports such as football, basketball and cycling, I believe the thrill that cricket will bring along with the flair of Daren Bravo or the sublime touch of Ramnaresh Sarwan will entice the Surinamese to follow the game with much more interest and joy.
21 Jan 2015 08:20 #235654
wat.....Suriname ::confused:: wicb need land space..land to sell perhaps ::confused:: ::confused::
: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 Jan 2015 09:37 #235704
part of South America ICC associate teams....
Guyana going alone will join this Geography : as a South Amrican country.
The only English speaking one .... :-*
21 Jan 2015 10:08 #235721
yuh still here ::confused::
why yuh still here?
shudden't you be in BeeGee leading the way ::confused:: ::confused::
man love to chat..and was'se time :'( :'( :'(
21 Jan 2015 10:12 #235725
Lookit here, everything WICB gonna fall apart.
Guyana gats a Hemisphere as a LifeLine !
21 Jan 2015 10:14 #235727
so why endure ::confused:: you like dat to go orn ::confused::
leave already. and tek yuh impsy padnah wit' you. maybe you cyan put his wanna be west indian fetish to good use in the mudland
21 Jan 2015 10:20 #235731
TnT wii LOSE money in this falling prices of OIL.Saudis seh they can hold out for 8 years ...
IF dats de case TnT will be begging BG for Plantain to full up de pot !
Suriname should be incorporated in regional cricket tournaments
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds