07 Jan 2015 00:28 #231965
India are 15-1 . Rahul and Rohit Sharma in the middle will be looking to see the remaining overs out and start fresh tomorrow
07 Jan 2015 07:51 #231978
Cappo needs to enjoy this purple patch as it will not last.....
Good knock....
Reminds me, a bit, of Greg Blewett!
07 Jan 2015 07:58 #231980
First new Cappo to score a ton in every innings or some such record... or is that an AUS record ? .... Go Smitthy ... carry on with that purple patch !!
07 Jan 2015 08:33 #231985
He has come eons since his 'spinner/gee up' role days.
Gwaan Smitthy .... you've arrived and so well done mate !!!
07 Jan 2015 09:13 #231990
Cannot seem to do any wrong right now!
He seems quite grounded as well!
Would you say?
07 Jan 2015 18:09 #232066
I would say definitely!! ![:) :)](/media/kunena/emoticons/smile.png)
Thought he should've declared earlier last test but his explanation for not doing so showed great depth of awareness ....
09 Jan 2015 07:06 #232193
Oh by the way ......... Smitty was on track for another ton today ..... but he got jooked !!!!
Whoa cappo Smiff Smiffy Smiff Smiff U beauty
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds