29 Dec 2014 03:24 #230987
Mapoui , you said your son left you his dawg to "baby sit" :-\
btw : target was 107 which Kiwis knocked off and Win de Test match ..
29 Dec 2014 09:38 - 29 Dec 2014 10:11 #231012
or dat dawg! dawg piss pon everything..on the street curb. this mawin' is garbage day. he piss on every garbage bag and container on the way to talking a dump..which yours truly had to scoop. lovely dog, very smart..a kind of chick mobile. all the babes stop to pet and chat with you. mmmmmm (light bulb going off in head :-[ :-[ :-[ )
well the Lankan tail did not wag like it can and the Kiwi win a nice game. but I I wud not make a habit of enforcing follow on ...only if I playing with the west indies ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
yuh get dat....'playing with...'
Last edit: 29 Dec 2014 10:11 by mapoui.
29 Dec 2014 09:39 #231014
I miss the 'dawg point completely' pheeeeeeeeew :
anyway is crissmus'
:-[ :-[
:-[
29 Dec 2014 09:53 #231018
Like you miss the difference between the various 22 yards .
and the subsequent decision to bowl or bat ::LOL::
29 Dec 2014 10:17 #231021
Is not Ramdin decision : discussion with Curtly whom inspect the Pitch.
A veteran of Pitch outlook , Coach Ambrose advised to BOWL : if win toss !
It was a correct decision.
29 Dec 2014 10:19 #231023
deh all have '22 yards between ears' problems!
29 Dec 2014 10:28 - 29 Dec 2014 21:19 #231027
an' since he get sir he have he mout' pursed all the time too. Imagine dat..Sir Curtley Ambrose, mout' pursed!
. pheeeeew!
wud luv to see his knightly profile painted for posterity... or wud it be photographed these days ::confused::
or wud that representation of his pursed self be for his knightly coat of arms ::confused:: Sir Curtley Ambrose of St Johns All Saints
Last edit: 29 Dec 2014 21:19 by mapoui.
Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match.....
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds