28 Dec 2014 08:31 - 28 Dec 2014 15:43 #230797
interesting development..and another example of why I dislike the follow on more and more......
'tumps! 4 day tomorrow...Lanka just 10 runs behind with the dangerous Mathews still in there. mmmmmm. if dat Lanka tail guided by Mathews get into the tired Kiwi bowlers look out!!!!
Lanka haVE a dangerous bowler or 2 in there. it ent over till..........
Last edit: 28 Dec 2014 15:43 by mapoui.
28 Dec 2014 15:02 #230922
Is there anything you like ? yuh harping about win Toss...bat !
Hope de dawg bark pun yuh ::LOL:: ::LOL::
28 Dec 2014 15:56 - 28 Dec 2014 20:28 #230931
MAN LONG TIME MEN USED TO PICK APPLE AND TOTE BUSHELL FUH LENGTHS ON FARMs...
DIG GROUND PROVISIONS AND TOTE.
BOTH USED TO WALK TO SCHOOL FUH MILES WEN THE DAY COME..
TUN DEM FELLAS AN DEM ORN WHEN IT COME TIME TO BOWL AND FUHGET ABOUT DEM...BUT NOT ANY MORE. THESE MODERN TEST AN' DEM GET TIRED QUICK. DI'ZE WHY i DOH LIKE FOLLOW-ON. YUH NUT WATCHIN' KETCHIM. YUH NAR SEE...BLINE TUH RARSE
DESE SAME FELLAS MAKE WEST INDIES FOLLOW ON AD lIL bRAVO NEAR KILL THEM AMONG OTHER HUGE FOLLOW ON DEVELOPMENTS RECENTLY. WITH MODERN BOWLERS i WILL BE LOATHE TO IMPOSE FOLLOW ON
I remember from the history books:
west indies 579 for 9 dec
Pakistan 106 for 10 and 657 for 8 dec
west indies 28 for 0
I tend to have long memory in these things
dawg bark pon yuo :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 28 Dec 2014 20:28 by mapoui.
28 Dec 2014 16:07 #230937
I doh know. arks ketchim. who dawg bark pon you ketchim...
28 Dec 2014 16:32 #230939
Why ask Ketchim when you are Trini?
I did not think we/ they said pon you!
I have never heard it........
28 Dec 2014 20:30 #230964
I really doh know what ketchim talkin' about on dat dawg deh. but where I know what we talking about is wood fuh him. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
:-[ :-[
:-[
Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match.....
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds