24 Dec 2014 17:03 #230388
I see why - who does run pun grass - only mudlanders
24 Dec 2014 19:42 #230396
Captain it cud have something to do with the way he came up. Barath's father was in he skin, pushing him to become a top class player. there can be problems with that kind of thing you know...you never know if it natural. and if its not natural there can be reaction at some point, the emergence of questions about what you doing as other things start pull you in different directions, diluting yuh focus, make you try unduly hard to please your people, as you begin to loose it for no apparent reason
Sobers and Lara were naturals. nobody make dem pikc cricket. that is what they wanted to do from the outset. they had great talent and others with authority picked up on that and set them up with opportunity. there could be and never was any questioning with those guys..second guessing and all dat. Maybe there is with Kieron Powell and lil Barath
so that is why I glad that Barath takin' a break. he is still young enuff to do so and come back with good time still remainin'... if he decides that cricket is really his thing.
he shud smoke a lil Tampi too. dat is good fuh the brains..strengthens it up :-[ :-[ :-[
Barat Quit
Time to create page: 0.162 seconds