23 Dec 2014 15:06 #230251
That is a cop out :
Umar Akmal lives in the worst country in world and can Improve into a world class bat !
Kane from sheep shaggers in Kiwiland.
Barath from Trinidad : rich country , worry free and have BCL as his backer.
WTF ?
23 Dec 2014 15:35 #230268
Are Trinis spoiled rotten ? Things come too easy ?
Like how can a Paki , a Kiwi and a Trickie ENTER a race .
and de Trini always bringing last and then pull out ?
23 Dec 2014 15:36 #230270
it all got to him man. you prolly would have to know the details to get to the bottom. I don't but I suspect it is highly emotional. in dem circumstances it is better to drop it all. after watching Barath all the way I think what he is doing now is best..taking a big break. he has been fighting to get back and it aint working. so take a break. he will discover it he has it or not. if not just go on with his life. if he does he comes back big time
23 Dec 2014 15:39 #230271
nar!..rich or poor it doh mean yuh born perfect! you have to ork out the kinks. if yuh rich you prolly have a better chance of coming out on top
23 Dec 2014 15:42 #230272
hey ketchim...Thanks for posting the comments. deh really sweet ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
deh in Sat Maraj rass arent deh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::.
but she is muslim. she get away from Sat's rage :
: :
: :
: he might have sent fuh ah Thuggie
24 Dec 2014 08:20 #230303
maps sitting on you asss all day and not doing the things like training and practice, play competition cricket will not get the jopb done
I haven't heard his name mentioned all year in TnT organized competition matches
is it because the muddies take over
24 Dec 2014 15:03 #230333
WI potential cricketers dropping like flies. Is who next?
24 Dec 2014 15:33 #230348
The real questions are why and what is being done about it?
24 Dec 2014 15:40 #230356
Doan expect any resolutions anytime soon. We don't even know what the status is with Ravi Rampaul.
WICB and boards like it so.