10 Dec 2014 17:27 #227648
Dem already "buggered" whatever happen on days 3, 4 and 5
10 Dec 2014 17:55 #227658
Is dis de instrument that inflicted de damage on hindia
10 Dec 2014 19:19 #227665
..... and Ketchy you are in this instance hate driven. Let it go the Lara/Symonds/Clarke having a midnight drink thing. Dem three fellahs are all fren.
If Windies Cappo had dealt with the past two weeks like Clarke has done culminated with
his magnificent effort yesterday
..... T&T government would've given him a huge house plot, built him a house and named a street after him instead he followed the 'ring leaders' and walked out on a tour !!
Clarke won't get none of that ... yuh not being un-biased !!
10 Dec 2014 19:25 #227666
Lemme know what they said .......
I do not defend Aussies, in fact far from it .... but keeping a level head here .... How do you know what treatment he's had. As far as I know it's been pain killers, physio, stretching and that back machine.
Maybe Sarwan should've shown some grit and determination and gone the same route !!!
11 Dec 2014 10:29 #227801
It was a bad ass Steroid Cortisone !
I see he took the Field : fully Drugged up .
No protest ? no foul .....juss keeping you Folks up to date
12 Dec 2014 17:03 #228088
ketchim has brought up a good point about injections to get a player back on field
Discuss: Cortisone versus Steroid
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds