10 Dec 2014 10:15 #227547
This is a result of Cortisone injections .
Based on the Comms, Pup had about 4 doses....
10 Dec 2014 10:16 #227548
Performance Enhancements DRUGS are BANNED from this Sport.
Why was the Australian caprain allowed to " JUICE Up" ?? :-\
10 Dec 2014 10:22 #227552
Clarke appeared outta nowhere like Superman JUICED UP and created a 160 run partnership.
10 Dec 2014 10:52 #227555
Should India Protest this UNFAIR move ?
Should ICC look into a paralysed man being juiced up with Enhancers ?
To come out and take Strike ?
Folks, please think carefully about this matter....
10 Dec 2014 10:53 #227556
I know this is outta Left Field BUT I want you folks to think Outside the Box...
Bio Chemistry University grad and pharmacologist : poster Nargis can help us out !
where is she ? Explain what hypodermic injections of cortisone is , thanks !
10 Dec 2014 11:12 #227559
by DownUnda
dude yuh remind me of a msg board madman name Clifford who used to post pon GNI a couple years ago, your rants are eerily similar
Get a freakin life buddy! My silly advice to U
10 Dec 2014 11:18 #227561
What types of Steroids (Cortisone) are available for injection?
There are a few different varieties of steroids available for injection.
The choice will likely depend on the preference of the treating physician.
The types of steroids available are as follows:
Generic Name
Trade Name
| Dose Range |
Methylprednisolone | Solumedrol® | 10 – 120 mg |
Triamcinolone Acetonide | Kenalog® | 10 – 80 mg |
Betamethasone | Celestone Soluspan® | 1 – 12 mg |
Discuss: Cortisone versus Steroid
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds