11 Dec 2014 11:11 #227836
oh rite. I did not put that together..one and one mek 2...curry duck on the menu ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
well is the 17 is it coming up...I thought it was the 15 ::confused::
we will see.... :-[
11 Dec 2014 11:14 #227838
The test starting on the 17th.
Between now and then there will be plenty offerings to de gods.
11 Dec 2014 11:15 #227839
wat he squirming about...about smiffy scoring......interesting
isnt it almost forgone dat he wont score ::confused::
no mystery there...little to squirm about ::confused::
11 Dec 2014 11:16 #227840
Mapster , doan try to unnastan sour puss fenokie !
He vex de entire Forum nah laffing at Leon and Shiv :
DUCKS
Chap gats issues
11 Dec 2014 11:20 #227841
Mapster is wha you had for breakfast dis morning. De man a squirm because SC mek 0.
Now imagine if Smith did make 0 and SC did make 150 not out.
And on top of dat Marlon make a double century
11 Dec 2014 12:51 #227866
I have not been following closely ketchim. is crissmus..I struggling with some accounting wuk here some people sent mih to do..and an amount of data entry fuh mih son that looks large and is extremely boring..except when I run across some of his pranks...or tricks :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
SAf Invit XI vs West Indians
Time to create page: 0.202 seconds