11 Dec 2014 10:52 #227819
YES I do.
Allyuh does be real silent when......................... lawd mih belly
11 Dec 2014 10:54 #227823
who..wat silence ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
someone said something and was waiting for a reply from me ::confused::
such a reply might have been possible, forth-coming were I paying attention. I never do these days.
listening to silence can also be defeaning..especially in pointless expectation
11 Dec 2014 10:55 #227825
Anyway never mind come de 17th de man will score heavy and de board will break under de adulation
11 Dec 2014 10:56 #227827
Come on man, you slow this morning.
Why you tink some ah dem so silent this morning. You check de scorecard.
11 Dec 2014 10:57 #227828
Mapster,
IF Smith did mek 0 and DE MAN did make 150 retired out de noise would have been deafening.
11 Dec 2014 11:01 #227830
well I dont pay much attention to that..Oz or England.
I did see england won a game and the Indians fighting back strongly. other dan dat I dont pay attention anymore to the various biases that aboud here anymore.
but relative to england..I like dat Joe Root fella. he is seriously good, consistent. I like Chris Jordan who appears to be an improving sort, useful in all aspects of the game. Moen Ali also promises good things for england. yes! I like the developing english rainbow
11 Dec 2014 11:06 #227832
well I doubt Smiff can reverse himself at this stage....
and I like de man but I dont visit the shive page at all. just like I dont visit the babulal page..or why there are no St Aybun, Viv and Lara pages. they are heros not gods. no worship required :-[ :-[ :-[
11 Dec 2014 11:09 #227834
Totally agree with you.
But de squirming of some does be amusing.
Rally Around West Indies!